"some music was meant to stay underground..."

To/Die/For Signs With Massacre Records, "Samara" To Receive Worldwide Release

Photo of To/Die/For

Band Photo: To/Die/For (?)

Finnish gothic metal band To/Die/For has signed a worldwide recording deal with Massacre Records. The band will re-issue it's self-released sixth LP "Samsara," was released in December of 2011, and will receive worldwide release this summer.

At the time of its original release the album artwork and track listing was as follows:

1. Kissing the Flames
2. Damned Rapture
3. Cry for Love
4. Death Comes in March
5. Folie Á Deux
6. Hail of Bullets
7. Love's a Sickness
8. Raving Hearts
9. Oblivion:Vision
10. Someday Somewhere Somehow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "To/Die/For Signs With Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.