"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Posts New Video Clip For "Earth"

French act Reverence has posted a new video clip online for the song "Earth," which can be found via MySpace or in the player below. "Earth" is the opening track off the band's new album "The Asthenic Ascension," due out April 9th, 2012.

The track listing for "The Asthenic Ascension" is as follows:

1. Earth
2. Darwin's Black Hall
3. The Descent
4. Psalm IV
5. Ghost of Dust
6. Cold Room
7. Genesis of Everything
8. Those who Believed
9. The Asthenic Ascension


- REVERENCE - | Myspace Music Videos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Reverence Posts 'Earth' Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Necrogian writes:

Best quality on Youtube :


Awesome this video clip ! Damn

# Apr 4, 2012 @ 7:01 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.