"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elgibbor Announces New Album "The Dungeons Of Hell"

Polish black metal band Elgibbor, which contributed to our article on Christian "unblack" metal, has announced an upcoming new album titled "The Dungeons of Hell." This will be Elgibbor's 11th album and second release via Metal Pulse Productions. Elgibbor commented:

"This album is blistering holy black metal with elements of Ambient and Doom that will leave fans wanting more! This is a limited pressing of only 100 copies! Each CD will be numbered by hand!
Fans and collectors alike will want to snatch their copy before it's gone!"

Samples from the album can be heard at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Sea of Tears
2. Revelation
3. The Strength and Fortress
4. Abomination of Desolation
5. The Key
6. The Deepest darkness
7. The Empire of Babylon
8. The Morning Star
9. The Dungeons of Hell
10. Dethroned
11. The Liar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Elgibbor Announces New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. DoomsDayPhil writes:

This is great news! I have every Elgibbor album to date and will be adding this one to my collection.

# Apr 3, 2012 @ 1:35 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.