"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shear Streaming Entire "Breaking The Stillness" Album Online

Finnish, female-fronted act Shear has now released the "Breaking the Stillness" album in Europe. In celebration of the release, the full album is now available for streaming at this location. The "Breaking the Stillness" track listing is as follows:

1. The Awaking
2. In Solitude
3. Scorched
4. Someone Else's Eyes
5. Wounded
6. Redemption Awaits
7. Stillness
8. Crowned By Fools
9. No Way Out
10. Be Here Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shear Streaming Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.