"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dol Ammad Posts New Video Clip For "Stargate Pyramid"

Dol Ammad has released a music video for the song "Stargate Pyramid" taken from the band's new album "Cosmic Gods: Episode I - Hyperspeed." Check out the video clip below. Dol Ammad also recently release another video off the album, for the track "Hyperspeed," at this location.

The track listing for "Cosmic Gods: Episode I - Hyperspeed" is as follows:

1. Magus Invicta
2. Noctis Labyrinthus
3. Golden Phantasma
4. Titan Warriors
5. Xenocide
6. Stargate Pyramid
7. Hyperspeed
8. Supernova
9. Caravan Of Mars
10. Seeds Of Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dol Ammad Posts New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

Nice!! I'm not into the Techno/Dance beats, but this is pretty cool. The video is AWESOME! Great sense of humor. Loved the merch plug at the end...

# Mar 29, 2012 @ 4:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.