"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tardive Dyskinesia Streaming New Song "Prehistoric Man"

Greek act Tardive Dyskinesia has issued the following update about streaming a new song online:

"Ladies and gentlemen, it is with great pleasure we are presenting one of our new tracks that will be part of our upcoming 3rd album 'Static Apathy in Fast Forward,' which is due in 2012. The track is called 'Prehistoric Man.' This is a rough mix by our guitarist and producer Steve Lado, also in charge of the final mix and mastering of the entire album.

"We can't say for sure that this track will be characteristic of the whole record, but right from the first listen you'll realize there's a lot of new elements and experimentation as well as quite a few surprises! We hope you'll enjoy it as much as we do! The best is yet to come… stay tuned!"

Check out the song in the player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Indicator
2. Empty Frames
3. The Chase Home
4. Smells Like Fraud
5. Time Turns Planets
6. Prehistoric Man
7. Circling Around the Unknown
8. We, the Cancer
9. Failed Document
10. Limiting the Universe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tardive Dyskinesia Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.