"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Betoken Uploads "On Your Drity Grave" From Latest Album "Days Of The Apocalypse"

Italian metallers Betoken have uploaded another song online from their latest album "Days of the Apocalypse." You can check out the track "On Your Dirty Grave" at the band's official MySpace Music Profile.

"Days of the Apocalypse" is available now via Steelheart Records and has the following track listing:

1. The End of the Line
2. Pendulum of God
3. Shadow of Her Ghost
4. Salvation/Damnation
5. Crusade of the Third Millenium
6. On Your Dirty Graves
7. The Room
8. Pharisee and False Friends
9. Kill the Leaders
10. Sun, Moon and Starlight
11. My Name is Anger
12. Betrayer and Liar
13. Days of the Apocalypse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Betoken Uploads Song From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.