"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disintegrate Signs With Massacre Records, Debut LP To Be Re-Released July 2012

Dutch melodic death metal band Disintegrate has signed on to Massacre Records. In 2010, the band self-released its debut LP "Parasites of a Shifting Future," however the album will be re-released on July 27, 2012 through the label.

No album artwork or official track listing has been announced for the re-release, however, at the time of the self-release, the track listing and album art for "Parasites of a Shifting Future" was:

1. Abecedarium
2. Mediacrity
3. The Art of Clairvoyance
4. Casus Belli
5. Parasites of a Shifting Future
6. Twist of Faith
7. The Architect
8. Shatter Them
9. The Subtle Decay
10. Within the Pain
11. These Scars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disintegrate Signs With Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.