"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malnatt To Enter Studio To Record Fifth LP "Principia Discordia"

Italian blackened folk metal band Malnatt will enter Domination Studios on April 2, 2012 to record the band's fifth LP "Principia Discordia." The album will mark the band's first release since 2008's "La Voce Dei Morti." No release date has been announced.

The track listing for "Principia Discordia" is as follows:

1. Manifesto Nichilista
2. Il canto dell'odio
3. L'amor sen va (poesia di Tarchetti)
4. Don Matteo
5. Ho sceso dandoti il braccio (poesia di Montale)
6. Iper Pagano
7. Nel dì dei morti (poesia di Tarchetti)
8. Ave discordia
9. Ulver Nostalgia
10. Il sentiero dei nidi di Ragnarok (instrumental)
11. Too Old Too Cold (Darkthrone Cover)
12. Norwegian Wood (The Beatles Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malnatt To Enter Studio For Fifth LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.