"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kreator Reveals Track Listing For "Phantom Antichrist"

German thrash legend Kreator has revealed the track listing for the band's forthcoming "Phantom Antichrist" album. The LP is the band's debut release for Nuclear Blast and is scheduled to drop on June 1, 2012 (Europe) and June 5, 2012 (North America).

"Phantom Antichrist" was produced at Fascination Street Studio with producer Jens Bogren (Opeth/Katatonia/Soilwork/Devin Townsend/Amon Amarth) in Örebro, Sweden. The limited edition will be made available as two-disc digipack, including a bonus DVD.

The track listing for "Phantom Antichrist" is as follows:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. Death To The World
4. From Flood Into Fire
5. Civilisation Collapse
6. United In Hate
7. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
8. Your Heaven In My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again
11. Iron Destiny (Japanese Bonus Track)

Limited Edition Bonus DVD:

- "Conquerers of the Ice": The making of Phanom Antichrist
- "Harvesting the Grapes of Horror"

Live at Wacken Open Air in 2011 and 2008:

1. Choir Of The Damned
2. Hordes Of Chaos
3. War Curse
4. Coma Of Souls/Endless Pain
5. Pleasure To Kill
6. Destroy What Destroys You
7. Phobia
8. Terrible Certainty/Reconquering The Throne
9. Flag Of Hate/Tormentor

W.O.A. 2008:

1. The Patriarch
2. Violent Revolution
3. People Of The Lie
4. Europe After The Rain

The artwork for the limited edition can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Kreator Reveals 'Phantom Antichrist' Track List"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

damm want it bad

# Mar 28, 2012 @ 10:03 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
silvermountains's avatar


2. silvermountains writes:

i cannot wait to have this album in my hands to listen to

# Mar 28, 2012 @ 5:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.