"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Totenmond Reveals "Keine Sonne Mehr" Compilation Album Track Listing

Totenmond's digital best of album "Keine Sonne Mehr" will be released on May 11th, 2012. The album will feature 16 songs, which were taken from releases such as "Fleischwald," "Auf dem Mond Ein Feuer," or "TonbergUrtod." The track listing is as follows:

1. Honigtraum
2. Väterchen Frost
3. Sagenwelt
4. Die Schlacht
5. Der Misanthrop (Narsaak Cover)
6. Leichen Der Liebe
7. Panzerdampf
8. Arbeiterreserve
9. Polizei SA SS (Slime Cover)
10. Marschieren (EA80 cover)
11. Permafrost
12. Eiswalzer
13. Heroin
14. Blutost
15. Achtung Panzer!
16. Sonnenstrahl

Totenmond's "Keine Sonne Mehr" will be available on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload and other digital music stores only. The artwork can be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Totenmond Reveals Compilation Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.