"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tarantulo Releases Self-Titled Debut Album

Russian hardcore groove band Tarantulo has just released its debut self-titled album on Metal Scrap Records. The band is heavily influenced by Pantera, Biohazard and bands that have a heavier edge. Tarantulo started out in 2008 in the Siberian city of Omsk, finally recording this album at Naked Sound Studio at the end of 2011. Below is the tracklisting for the ten-song album.

1.Brothel In A Head
2.Go In The Fucking Hell
5.Pride Of Prime
7.New Revolution
8.One Day
9.We Will Fight
10.We Drive Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tarantulo Releases Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.