"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perishing Humanity Streaming "The Shape Of My Fear"

Ukranian deathcore band Perishing Humanity has released its new mini-album "The Monument of Human Lies and Hypocrisy" on Metal Scrap Records. The tracklisting of the seven songs and album art follows below, as does a video upload of the track "The Shape of My Fear." The band started out in 2008 under the name Wastland, changing it to Perishing Humanity after releasing a couple of demos and doing concerts.

1.Gate 248
3.Overcome Myself
4.Bloody-Red Product
5.Martyr (feat. Max Nabokov)
6.Left To Die
7.The Shape of My Fear


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Perishing Humanity Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.