"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gothmog Offering New Album "Aeons Of Deception" As Free Download

Photo of Gothmog

Band Photo: Gothmog (?)

Spanish act Gothmog, which was recently covered in the symphonic black metal edition of our Unearthing the Metal Underground column, is currently offering the entire new sophomore full-length album "Aeons of Deception" as a free download.

You can snag the tracks from the release by heading over to the band's official website. "Aeons of Deception" is the follow-up to the debut full-length album "A Step in the Dark" (reviewed here).

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Solve et Coagula
2. Escape to Nowhere
3. Beyond the Mist of Time
4. Deathbringer
---The Cure for the World's Pain---
5. Aeons of Deception
6. The Bargain Struck
7. The Age of Thought
8. Nirnaeth Arnoediad
9. ...And I Shall Be Reborn
10. The Blackest of the Paths

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gothmog Offering New Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.