"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impiety To Release New Album "Ravage & Conquer" Through Pulverised Records

Singaporean blackened warbeasts Impiety are set to unleash their eighth studio album through Pulverised Records this May. Offering up eight grisly tracks, including a cover of Bathory’s “Sacrifice,” the aptly titled "Ravage & Conquer" was recorded, mixed, and mastered over a course of two weeks at Studio 47 in Singapore and features cover art by renowned illustrator, Lord Sickness (Sabbat, Witchaven, Zygoatsis, etc), viewable at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Revelation Decimation
2. Ravage & Conquer
3. Weaponized
4. The Scourge Majesty
5. War Crowned
6. Legacy Of Savagery
7. Salve The Goat
8. Sacrifice (Bathory cover)

"Ravage & Conquer" will be released in North America via Pulverised Records on May 8th, 2012.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Impiety To Release 'Ravage & Conquer' Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

The actual DATE of its release is April 2nd, 2012. Please always try to add a release date MU :)

NP: The Analog Kid - Rush

# Mar 26, 2012 @ 2:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.