"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Empire Streaming Entire New Album "From Refuge To Ruin"

Photo of Dark Empire

Band Photo: Dark Empire (?)

Today sees the release of the new album from Dark Empire, entitled "From Refuge to Ruin." In celebration of the album's release Dark Empire has partnered up with GuitarWorld.com for an exclusive full album stream.

Get a first listen to "From Refuge to Ruin" courtesy of Guitar World here. You can also check out a previously posted track-by-track breakdown video from the band at this location.

For more details on Dark Empire, head over to the band's official Facebook profile here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Plague in the Throne Room
2. Dreaming in Vengeance
3. The Crimson Portrait
4. Dark Seeds of Depravity
5. From Refuge to Ruin
6. Lest Ye Be Judged
7. What Men Call Hatred
8. Black Hearts Demise
9. The Cleansing Fires

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Empire Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.