"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Liquid Landscape Streaming Entire New Album "Nightingale Express"

Dutch prog act A Liquid Landscape, which was recently covered in the progressive metal edition of our Unearthing the Metal Underground column, is now streaming the band's entire new album "Nightingale Express" online (reviewed here).

"Nightingale Express" is set for release today via The Laser's Edge in North America. In conjuction with the album's release A Liquid Landscape has teamed up with AOL Music to present a full album stream. Get an exclusive first listen here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Nightingale Express (12:40)
2. Wanderer's Log - You (0:51)
3. June Fifth (4:08)
4. Phases (4:53)
5. The Unreachable (4:59)
6. Wanderer's Log - Me (0:58)
7. Thieves of Time (6:01)
8. Out of Line (4:35)
9. Come on Home (5:22)
10. Wanderer's Log - Storm (2:36)
11. Secret Isle (5:10)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Liquid Landscape Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.