"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ocean Architecture Streaming Entire New Album "Animus"

Ocean Architecture has released the band's new "Animus" album online via Bandcamp. You can also stream the entire release through the player below. The music was recorded in Frederick MD, Bethany DE, and Murfreesboro TN between the months of June 2011 and December 2011. According to the band, "Animus" is a "musical entity that tells an unfolding story about doubt, anger, perception, confusion, fear, insanity, and enlightenment."

Ocean Architecture also commented:

"We can't even express to you how relieving it is to finally share this. To our family, friends and fans: thank you for all of your support and we could not have done this without you. We love you all. Enjoy Animus."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Metatheory
2. The Last Stand
3. Plato's Cave
4. Velvet
5. Columns of Time
6. Steel Ecstasy: Columns Collapse
7. Animus Part I
8. Animus Part II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ocean Architecture Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.