"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sorcier Des Glaces Reveals Details On New Split Album With Monarque

Sorcier Des Glaces will be releasing a split album with Monarque via Obscure Abhorrence. You can check out a teaser trailer for the release after the jump and the band commented:"

"Sorcier Des Glaces recorded 4 songs at Hell Studio, in the same session we recorded The Puressence of Primitive Forests in 2010! Listen to a teaser by below. Enjoy!"

The track listing is as follows:

1- Sorcier Des Glaces - Macabre Sunset over the Northland
2- Sorcier Des Glaces - A Blaze in the Northern Sky (Darkthrone cover)
3- Sorcier Des Glaces - Unholy Path to Immortality
4- Sorcier Des Glaces - The (Night) Throne (feat. Monarque on vocals)
5- Monarque - Le feu et le Sang
6- Monarque - Éloge de la Malveillance
7- Monarque - Sacrifice (Bathory cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sorcier Des Glaces Reveals Split Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.