"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Light Discipline Releases "Against Each Other"

Finnish industrial/groove metal band Black Light Discipline recently released its second full-length album, "Against Each Other." The album, released on the Raw Entertainment label, consists of ten tracks, which you may preview over on CD Baby. The tracklisting of "Against Each Other" follows below, along with a video upload of the song "Red River." You can also check out a second song from the album, "Self Control," on the same YouTube page.

1. Against Each Other
2. Walls Inside Us
3. Red Rivers
4. Flies Over the Wreck
5. Waiting for the Rain
6. Serene
7. Being and Ending
8. Self Control
9. Aggressor
10. Closer to the Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Light Discipline Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.