"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumns Eyes Premieres New Song, "The Wooded Road"

Photo of Autumns Eyes

Band Photo: Autumns Eyes (?)

Connecticut-based solo metal band Autumns Eyes has premiered a new song, "The Wooded Road," off the upcoming "Please Deceive Me" album via Puregrain Audio. "Please Deceive Me" will be released on April 1st, 2012.

The track listing for "Please Deceive Me" is as follows:

1. Ichabod
2. Blood In the Woods
3. Anxiety Spiders
4. Please Deceive Me
5. So Close to Shadow
6. Pangea
7. Cobwebs and Crosses
8. Red Wine and Resin
9. Haunting Your Daughter
10. The Wooded Road

Autumns Eyes recently remastered its entire back catalog, which is available for purchase and download on the band's official bandcamp page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumns Eyes Premieres New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.