"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex Deo Announces Guest Appearances For "Caligvla" LP

Symphonic death metal act Ex Deo revealed the final list of guest appearances for the forthcoming sophomore effort "Caligvla," which is due out on August 31, 2012 (the 2000th Birthday of Emperor Caligula) through Napalm Records.

In a post on Facebook, the band stated:

"CALIGVLA" final special guest appearances : Seth Siro ( SepticFlesh) , Mariangela Demurtas (Tristania) , Stefano Fiori ( Graveworm) , Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), mixing duties should be completed by early April, release date is set for AUGUST 31st 2012 marking Emperor Caligvla's 2000th birthday..a historic day is upon us.

The track listing for the album was recently revealed to be:

1. I,Caligvla
2. The Tiberius Cliff ( Exile to Capri )
3. Per Oculos Aquila
5. Pollice Verso (Damnatio ad bestia)
6. Divide et Impera
7. Teutuborg (Ambush of Varus)
8. Along the appian way
9. Once were Romans
10. Evocatio : The Temple of Castor & Pollux

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex Deo Announces Guest Appearances For 'Caligvla'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.