"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Moses Streaming Preview Clip Of New Song "Borderland"

Legendary German thrashers Holy Moses posted a preview clip of the new track "Borderland" (heard below), which will be featured on the band's new release entitled "30th Anniversary: In the Power of Now." The release features newly re-recorded classics with the band's latest lineup, as well as two new tracks "Entering the Now" and the aforementioned "Borderland." The release date is scheduled for April 23, 2012 through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

The track listing for ""30th Anniversary: In the Power of Now" is as follows:

CD 1:

1. Clash My Soul
2. Jungle of Lies
3. Finished with the Dogs
4. Symbol of Spirit
5. World Chaos
6. SSP (Secret Service Project)
7. Borderland*
8. Lost in the Maze
9. Walpurgisnight
10. Welcome to the Real World
11. Near Dark

CD 2:

1. Reborn Dogs
2. DefCon II
3. I Feel Sick
4. Nothing For My Mum
5. Disorder of the Order
6. Corroded Dreams
7. Entering the Now*
8. Creation of Violation
9. Panic
10. Decapitated Mind
11. Master of Disaster

* New tracks

Check out the clip of "Borderland" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Holy Moses Streaming Preview Clip Of New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Like the new track, not sure about the re-recordings tracklist... no "Current of Death" or "Criminal Assault"? A lot of later tracks.. guess it sorta serves as a best of instead of a re-recording of older tracks.

# Mar 23, 2012 @ 5:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.