"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cripper Announces Third Album Title & Track Listing

German thrashers Cripper announced that the band's third full length release will be entitled "Antagonist" and it will be released on June 22, 2012 through SAOL Records. The track listing for "Antagonist" will include (with minor changes possible):

1. New Shadow
2. Not Dead Yet
3. Animal Of Prey
4. Hegemony
5. Clean
6. General Routine
7. Totmann
8. Dogbite
9. Another Lesson In Pain
10. Damocles
11. God Spoken Prayer
12. Cocoon

The band recently announced the departure of bassist, Bastian "Bass-T" Helwig. No announcement on a new bassist has been made.

Check out the latest video studio report for the new release here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cripper Announces Album Title & Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.