"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axel Rudi Pell Streaming New Song "Run With The Wind"

Singer Johnny Gioeli, drummer Mike Terrana, keyboard player Ferdy Doernberg, bass player Volker Krawczak and guitarist Axel Rudi Pell entered the studio in late November 2011 with engineer and co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind, to record the next studio album, titled "Circle Of The Oath."

Today Noisecreep is hosting an exclusive premiere of a new track from "Circle of the Oath." The song entitled "Run With the Wind" can be heard at this location.

"Circle of the Oath" can also be pre-ordered on Amazon. The track listing for "Circle of the Oath" is as follows:

1. The Guillotine Suite (Intro)
2. Ghost In The Black
3. Run With the Wind
4. Before I Die
5. Circle of the Oath
6. Fortunes of War
7. Bridges to Nowhere
8. Lived Our Lives Before
9. Hold on to Your Dreams
10. Wold of Confusion (The Masquerade Ball, Pt. II)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.