"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Viikate Posts New Music Video For "Petäjäveräjä"

Photo of Viikate

Band Photo: Viikate (?)

Finnish metal band Viikate posted a new music video for the track "Petäjäveräjä." The song appears on the band's forthcoming ninth full length studio release "Petäjäveräjät," which is due out on March 28, 2012 via Spinefarm Records.

The track listing for "Petäjäveräjät" is as follows:

1. Tähdet Varjelkoon
2. Se On Kivi-iskelmää
3. Sysiässä
4. Petäjäveräjä
5. Kaitselmus
6. Syysvedet
7. Itkijänainen
8. Työmies
9. Taivas Kielletty

Check out "Petäjäveräjä" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Viikate Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.