"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beneath The Smile Posts New EP "Autumn Scars" Online

Italian metalcore act Beneath the Smile has posted the band's new EP "Autumn Scars" online, which can be heard through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro ~Scars of Regret
2. Changes, for the Worse
3. Distant Thoughts
4. Autumn Scars
5. Lightless Sunset
6. This Fire Inside Me
7. Outro ~Moonlightless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beneath The Smile Posts New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.