"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Before The Dawn Posts New Album "Rise Of The Phoenix" Teaser

Before the Dawn has posted another preview from the band's upcoming 7th album "Rise Of The Phoenix," due out April 27th via Nuclear Blast. Watch the video clip below.

The album can be pre-ordered at the Nuclear Blast web shop here. You can also check out the previously posted video clip for "Phoenix Rising" at this location.

The track listing for "Rise of the Phoenix" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Pitch-Black Universe
3. Phoenix Rising
4. Cross To Bear
5. Throne Of Ice
6. Perfect Storm
7. Fallen World
8. Eclipse
9. Closure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Before The Dawn Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.