"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lakei Streaming New Song "Banesår"

Norwegian hardcore/sludge metal band Lakei, who recently signed to Indie Recordings, is streaming the new track "Banesår" (heard below). The song appears on the band's debut release entitled "Konspirasjoner" which is scheduled for release on April 20, 2012 through the label.

The track list for "Konspirasjoner" is as follows:

1. Domsavsigelse
2. Sarkofag
3. Budbringer
4. Despot
5. Aldri Temmes
6. Ansikter
7. Konspirasjoner
8. Banesår
9. Lakei

Check out "Banesår" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lakei Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.