"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Veil Of Maya Posts New Lyric Video For "Punisher"

Veil of Maya has posted a new lyric video online for the song "Punisher," which can be viewed below. "Punisher" is taken off the band's newly released "Eclipse" album, available now in stores and on iTunes. A preview teaser trailer for the album is also available at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. 20/200
2. Divide Paths
3. Punisher
4. Winter Is Coming Soon
5. The Glass Slide
6. Enter My Dreams
7. Numerical Scheme
8. Vicious Circles
9. Eclipse
10. With Passion and Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Veil Of Maya Posts 'Punisher' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.