"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Disease Posts Video Trailer For New LP "Crypts Of The Unrotten"

German death metal band Dawn Of Disease posted a trailer for the upcoming sophomore release "Crypts of the Unrotten" (seen below). The album is scheduled for released on April 27, 2012 through NoiseArt Records.

The track listing for "Crypts Of The Unrotten" is as follows:

1. Descent Into Another World (Intro)
2. Alone With The Dead
3. Knife vs Flesh
4. The Unrotten
5. Skinless And Impaled
6. Enter The Gates
7. Calcined Bones
8. Catacombs
9. Final Resurrection
10. Devouring Obscurity
11. But Death Goes On
12. Soulless Shape (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Disease Posts Video Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.