"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Label Society 'Hangover Music Vol. VI' Tracklisting

The new Black Label Society album "Hangover Music Vol. VI" will be released on April 20th, 2004. Expect the first single "House Of Doom" to hit airwaves sometime soon. This album is more rock based than metal, unlike BLS' previous albums. Craig Nunenmacher once again handles the drum duties (although John Tempesta makes a guest appearance on track 14). Mike Inez, James Lomenzo, and J.D. all share bass duties on the album. Brian Tichy does not appear on the album like previously reported. The final tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Crazy or High
2. Queen of Sorrow
3. Steppin' Stone
4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
5. Takillya (Estyabon)
6. Won't Find It Here
7. She Deserves A Free Ride (Val's Song)
8. House of Doom
9. Damage is Done
10. Layne
11. Woman Don't Cry
12. No Other
13. Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum cover)
14. Once More
15. Fear

This is BLS' final album on Spitfire Records, as their contract will be fullfilled.

Source: Metal-Rules!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Label Society 'Hangover Music' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.