"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkness By Oath Posts New Music Video For "In An Obscure Eternity"

Spanish melodic death metal band Darkness By Oath posted a new music video for the track "In An Obscure Eternity." The song appears on the band's forthcoming third release "Near Death Experience." The album is expected for release on March 23, 2012 through Cyclone Empire Records.

The track listing for "Near Death Experience" is as follows:

1. Into The Gloom...
2. In An Obscure Eternity
3. Viole(n)t Intentions
4. N.D.E.
5. A Cry Of Terror (Voices From Nowhere)
6. Holloworld
7. Steams Of Blood
8. Unequivocal Evil Excitement
9. Fallen Angel Of Death
10. Last Emotion
11. Terror In Thousand Faces

Check out "In An Obscure Eternity" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkness By Oath Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.