"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haemic Posts New Lyric Video For "Awaken The Colossus"

Haemic has posted a lyric video online for the song "Awaken The Colossus," which is available in the player below. "Awaken The Colossus" is taken off the newly released "Fields of Sanguine" album. You can still stream the entire album online by heading over here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Eyes of Evil
2. Awaken The Colossus
3. Cold Within
4. Exhaust
5. Hellgate
6. A Machine Self Aware
7. Arch Nemesis
8. Stellar Meltdown
9. Graveyard
10. Break Away
11. Intro (Demo)
12. Eyes of Evil (Instrumental Version)
13. Cold Within (Instrumental Version)
14. Exhaust (Instrumental Version)
15. Hellgate (Instrumental Version)
16. A Machine Self Aware (Instrumental Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haemic Posts 'Awaken The Colossus' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.