"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horrific Disease Streaming Two Tracks On "Disease From Hell"

Japanese metal band Horrific Disease is streaming two songs from its debut demo EP "Disease From Hell." You can listen to the songs "Waste It Now!" and "Your Own Justice" in the player below. Horrific Disease formed in September of 2011 and was created by Makoto Mizoguchi (Abraxas, Pyrexia, ex-Internal Suffering and ex-Hate Eternal), Masazumi Mitsuno (Infernal Revulsion) and Wataru Yamada (Wargasmatron, ex-Kings-Evil). Horrific Disease is currently working on an album to be released later in 2012. The tracklisting of "Disease From Hell" follows below.

1. Slaughter
2. Waste It Now !
3. Your Own Justice
4. Hateful Praying
5. Mortal Bite
6. Never Satisfied
7. The Pissed Punisher

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horrific Disease Streaming Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.