"some music was meant to stay underground..."

OSI Posts Sampler For "Fire Make Thunder"

OSI is the progressive collaboration between Jim Matheos (Fates Warning), Kevin Moore (Chroma Key) and Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree) returning as session drummer. The band is gearing up to drop its fourth album, "Fire Make Thunder," on March 27th via Metal Blade Records. OSI has posted a sampler of the album which you may stream below. Below is the tracklisting of "Fire Make Thunder" and the cover art. All songs were written by Matheos and Moore, Harrison contributing lyrics to one of the songs. Check out more news on the Metal Blade site.

1. "Cold Call" 7:10
2. "Guards" 5:03
3. "Indian Curse" 4:42
4. "Enemy Prayer" 4:54
5. "Wind Won't Howl" 5:05
6. "Big Chief II" 3:04
7. "For Nothing" 3:18
8. "Invisible Men" 9:54


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "OSI Posts Sampler For Fourth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.