"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sanctus Nosferatu Releases "Samca"

Hailing from the Azores, Portuguese islands in the middle of the Atlantic, comes Sanctus Nosferatu. The female-fronted blackened thrash metal band is releasing its debut album "Samca" at the end of March and has revealed the tracklisting, which follows below. Also featured is an upload of the track "Astarteia" after the jump. "Samca" was mixed and mastered by Andre Tavares (Grog, Seven Stitches) and the artwork was done by Martin Fischer (Fear My Thoughts). Check out another song from the album, "Revelation," by going here.

1. Astarteia
2. Spiritus Magnus
3. The Prophecy Of Shackles
4. Cannibalize Corpse
5. Darvulia’s Apprentice
6. Impregnated Dark Soul
7. Nosferatu Jihad
8. Revelation
9. Reflection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sanctus Nosferatu Releases Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.