"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ignition Code Streaming New Album "NewTek Lie"

Ignition Code is digitally releasing the new album "NewTek Lie" today. According to a press release, the album features "ten tracks of melodic/math/death metal including complex tempos, uncontrolled outbursts, extreme breakdowns and intense melody. The distorted idea of music coming out from this album is melted with the continuous conflict between man and machine."

The entire album is now available for streaming in the player below, and the track listing is:

1. NewTek Lie
2. Nothing Left
3. Organic Program Failure
4. The Illusion Of The Observable
5. M.S.P.
6. Human B.P.M.
7. Biological Prospect
8. MikroKid
9. GameGear
10. The Silent Judge

A music video for the song "Nothing Left" is also currently in the works, with the teaser trailer available at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ignition Code Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.