"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodecahedron Posts Lyric Videos For "AllFather" And "I, Chronocrator"

Dutch black metallers Dodecahedron have posted two lyric videos online for the songs "Allfather" and "I, Chronocrator," which are both taken from the band's self-titled album (reviewed here). You can check out the lyric clips below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Allfather
2. I, Chronocrator
3. Vanitas
4. Descending Jacob's Ladder
5. View from Hverfell I: Head above the Heavens
6. View from Hverfell II: Inside Omnipotent Chaos
7. View from Hverfell III: A Traveller of the Seed of the Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodecahedron Posts Lyric Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.