"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Embrional Comments On New Album "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors"

The death metal act Embrional has posted the cover artwork online here for the new album "Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors." The band also commented on the release:

"Embrional strikes again! The second album contain eleven aggressive, violent and uncompromising songs that are a deadly journey through hell. 40 minutes of bestial tortures and total annihilation dressed in the metal of death. 'Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors' is a sinister, diabolical atmosphere permeated through blood - forming tar sounds that are a perfect illustration for the foul and dark nature of humans.

"Arek "Malta" Malczewsk is responsible for the mixing and mastering of this destruction. Dark graphic design was prepared by Mariusz Krajewski. The CD will be released in the standard jewel case with fold-out booklet. All copies are hand numbered."

The album will be released on March 30th, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. Possessed By Evil
2. Disgraceful Enslavement
3. Absolutely Anti-Human Behaviors
4. Necropolis (Instrumental)
5. The Last Step Into Nothingness
6. Beyond The Abyss (Instrumental)
7. Maniacal Madness
8. Bestial Torture
9. Dismal Sign
10. Mankind's Decline
11. Vermin Of The Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Embrional Comments On Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.