"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ministry Streaming New Track "99 Percenters"

Photo of Ministry

Band Photo: Ministry (?)

Industrial metal giants Ministry are streaming the new song "99 Percenters." The song appears on the forthcoming LP "Relapse," which is due out on March 23, 2012 through AFM Records. Check out Metal Underground's latest interview with Al Jourgensen at this location.

The track listing for "Relapse" is as follows:

1. Ghouldiggers
2. Double Tap
3. FreeFall
4. Kleptocracy
5. United Forces
6. 99 Percenters
7. Relapse
8. Weekend Warrior
9. Git Up Get Out ‘n Vote
10. Bloodlust
11. Relapse Defibrillator Mix (Special Limited Edition)

Check out "99 Percenters" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ministry Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

Well…it’s not that heavy and it’s not that brutal but it’s CATCHY AS FVCK and fun.
I CANNOT listen to this at work. I sit on a balance ball instead of a chair.
I just had two coworkers walk by and start laughing because I was bouncing up and down.
I’m so getting this album.

# Mar 16, 2012 @ 10:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.