"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Angelus Apatrida Streaming New Song "You Are Next"

Spanish thrash metallers Angelus Apatrida are streaming the new track "You Are Next" from the band's forthcoming fourth studio album entitled "The Call." The album is set for release on April 30, 2012 (EU) and digitally on May 8, 2012 (North America) through Century Media Records.

The track listing for "The Call" is as follows:

1. You Are Next
2. At The Gates Of Hell
3. Violent Dawn
4. It's Rising!
5. Blood On The Snow
6. Killer Instinct
7. The Hope Is Gone
8. Fresh Pleasure
9. Still Corrupt
10. Reborn

Check out "You Are Next" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Angelus Apatrida Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.