"some music was meant to stay underground..."

BerserkerfoX Streaming New Song "Inviare De Vedas"

The latest offering from Aussie death metal band BerserkerfoX, titled "New World Murder" has been released online as a digital download. You can check out the track "Inviare de Vedas" in the player below, or find more from BerserkerfoX via Bandcamp.

The "New World Murder" track listing is as follows:

1. Inviare de Vedas
2. The Monopoly
3. Digging Your Own Grave
4. Profits of Revelation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "BerserkerfoX Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.