"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Davidian Song "Manmade Hell" From New Album Streaming Online

Another song has been posted online from the new Davidian album "Our Fear Is Their Force." Check out the track "Manmade Hell" in the player below. For more on Davidian, head over to the band's Facebook profile.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. F.S.O.
2. Behind An Angelic Smile
3. Manmade Hell
4. Desperate Cries
5. Shattered Illusions
6. Fake Society
7. Vicious Circle
8. Constricted Vision
9. Inner Turmoil
10. Breeding Insecurity
11. Freedom Of Choice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Davidian Song From New Album Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.