"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synaptical Glitch Streaming New Song "Nano"

Synaptical Glitch has posted a new song online for streaming titled "Nano," which can be heard in the player below.

The band will also be releasing a new album titled "God Flesh" on March 31st, 1012. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. God Flesh
2. Deception
3. Shadows
4. Death
5. Extinction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synaptical Glitch Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.