"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Gallhammer Releases Third Full-Length "The End"

All female Japanese blackened noise band Gallhammer has released its third full-length album "The End" via Peaceville Records. "The End" was produced by Maniac from Mayhem, and the seven tracks featured on the album follow below, along with a video upload for the song "Rubbish CG202." Also check out an album sampler for "The End" in the player below. Gallhammer was a trio until 2010, when guitarist/co-vocalist Mika left the band to concentrate on her other group, leaving Risa to do all the vocals and the band to continue on as a duo.

1. The End
2. Rubbish CG202
3. Aberration
4. Sober
5. Entropy G35
6. Wander
7. 108=7/T-NA

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Gallhammer Releases Third Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jani / Miasma writes:

What is this? Gallhammer's "The End" has been released about a year ago, but this news were on your newsletter this morning!

# Mar 14, 2012 @ 2:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
xulbehemoth509's avatar


2. xulbehemoth509 writes:

MU...what the hell? This isn't new

# Mar 14, 2012 @ 8:39 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.