"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dol Ammad Posts New Music Video For "Hyperspeed"

Greek symphonic/electronic metal band Dol Ammad posted a new music video for the track "Hyperspeed." The song will appear on the band's forthcoming third full length LP "Cosmic Gods: Episode I - Hyperspeed," which is due for release on March 28, 2012 through the band's own Electronic Art Metal Records.

The track listing for "Cosmic Gods: Episode I - Hyperspeed" is as follows:

1. Magus Invicta
2. Noctis Labyrinthus
3. Golden Phantasma
4. Titan Warriors
5. Xenocide
6. Stargate Pyramid
7. Hyperspeed
8. Supernova
9. Caravan Of Mars
10. Seeds Of Life

Check out "Hyperspeed" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dol Ammad Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.