"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonsclaw Posts New Music Video "Darkness Within"

Photo of Dragonsclaw

Band Photo: Dragonsclaw (?)

Australian power metal act Dragonsclaw, which was covered in a recent edition of the Unearthing the Metal Underground" column, has posted a video clip online for the song "Darkness Within," taken from the debut album "Prophecy." Check out the video below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Darkness Within
2. Fight For Your Life
3. Defenders Of The Skies
4. Angels In White
5. Prophecy
6. Life Through Anubis' Eyes
7. Devil's Firey Dance
8. Rising Power
9. Unknown Horizon
10. Revolutionary Suicide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsclaw Posts 'Darkness Within' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.