"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deadborn Releasing "Mayhem Maniac Machine"

Germany's Apostasy Records has set April 20th as the date on which technical death metallers Deadborn's "Mayhem Maniac Machine" will be released to the international masses. The album will have a slightly rougher and thicker production compared to 2007's acclaimed "Stigma Eternal." The nine songs feature arrangements that alternate between blast attacks and driving rhythms, combined with melodies and groovy elements.

The album was engineered, mixed and mastered with producer Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios (Necrophagist, Dead Eyed Sleeper, etc). The songwriting and production match 90's tech-death with the modern sounds of today. Check out the tracklisting for "Mayhem Maniac Machine" below, plus the new song "Bionic Abomination" after the jump.

Premises Of Cryonics
Profanatic Reanimation
Bionic Abomination
Insane Motor Cortex
Replicants Device
Slaves Of Megatron
Reinvented Power Process
Second Order Cybernetics
Kraftwerk D

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deadborn Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.