"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Headless Releasing Singles From Upcoming New Album

Early-90s Italian heavy metal act Headless is back. Two new singles from a forthcoming album are available for digital download online, both featuring very special guests Göran Edman (former JOHN NORUM, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and drummer Scott Rockenfield (QUEENSRŸCHE, SLAVE TO THE SYSTEM).

The first single, "Primetime," is available via iTunes and Amazon. The second single, the brand new "Sink Deep In A Fairy Tale," was mastered in Hollywood, CA, at Universal Studios by Warren Sokol and can also be found at iTunes and Amazon.

The Headless lineup:
Walter Cianciusi - guitars
Dario Parente - guitars

Special guests:
Göran Edman - vocals
Scott Rockenfield – drums

For more on Headless and to check out the band's music, head over to the group's Facebook profile or official website.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Headless Releasing New Singles"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.